h1

Level an Alt…

March 12, 2009

Yes, I know, two posts in one day. Although I cannot take credit for the post before this one it saves you all from this post being a hell of a lot more boring.

Tonight I should be taking my first dive into WoW this week, my goal is to get as close as I can to hitting 79, I’m hoping to actually crack it too, 4 hours per level over the past couple of levels means that if I can get myself into “the zone” and get my head down I’ll be able to grind things out and get a step closer to that magic number. Some of the guild regulars are going to be out this weekend though and I doubt I want to start Heroics in a PUG. I think I may start off with some of the tradeskills I want to get done and work on a goal of getting all the Alliance PvP mounts. Maybe I’ll take a break and level an alt……

Leave a Reply

