h1

Addressing the Search Function

February 6, 2009

Just a quick aside today, for those who continue to think that the Lunar Festival post has something to do with a new “Heroic Chicken” vanity pet, it doesn’t. There is no super secret pet you can gain, it’s just a reference to the amazing loot karma that the standard Westfall Chicken I have on my Priest exudes.

I was hoping to have a better post today but so far things have been busy and once I get home, well, I have access to WoW again!

Leave a Reply

